Members

2510 Restaurant Deli & Bakery

2510 Stewart Ave.
715-845-2510
Roy Heilmeier
restaurant2510@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Abby Bank

300 S. 18th Ave.
715-848-1610
John Oplka and Craig Stuedemann
jopolka@abbybank.com and cstudemann@abbybank.com

Visit Website

ADVANTAGE Insurance Services, Inc.

100 N 72nd Avenue Wausau, WI 54401
715-849-2500
Kevin Malovrh
kevin.a.malovrh@aisofwausau.com

Visit Website

Ameriprise Financial / Cornerstone Advisors

2711 Stewart Avenue, Wausau WI 54401
715-845-3697
ted.fox@ampf.com

Visit Website

Associated Bank

303 S. 1st Ave.
715-848-4709
Chad Curtis, Alfred Nakhla, Tyson Cain
chad.curtis@associatedbank.com
Alfred.Nakhla@associatedbank.com
tyson.cain@associatedbank.com

Visit Website

Baeseman’s Shoe & Clothing

1002 S. 3rd Ave.
715-842-0928
Tom Rossi
baesemans@aol.com
shumann@aol.com
shoepeddlr@aol.com

Visit Website

Becher-Hoppe Associates, Inc.

330 4th St, Wausau, WI 54403
715-845-8000
Connie Conrad & Shelley Callahan
cconrad@becherhoppe.com
scallahan@becherhoppe.com
tkittson@becherhoppe.com

Visit Website

Brainard Funeral Home & Cremation Services

522 Adams Street
715-845-5525
Scott Brainard
bfh@brainardfuneral.com

Visit Website

Burk’s Fireside Tap

4711 Stewart Ave.
715-848-2253
Larry Bveir

Cloverbelt Credit Union

110 McIndoe St. Wausau WI 54403
715-842-5693
Paul Chittum
pchittum@ccuwausau.com
Jhutchinson@ccuwausau.com

Visit Website

Consultant

715-301-5384
Diane M. Dahlke
diane.dahlke@gmail.com

Cornerstone Information Technology

505 S 24th Avenue Suite 204, Wausau, WI 54401
715-203-1332
info@cornerstonetechs.com

Visit Website

CoVantage Credit Union

110 S. First Ave., P.O.Box 1986, 54402-1986
Angela Stephens, Linda Lambrecht
astephens@covantagecu.org, llambrec@covantagecu.org

Visit Website

Dan's Service Plus

4801 N. 32nd Avenue Wausau, WI 54401
715-675-9326
dan@danserviceplus.com
sales@danserviceplus.com

Visit Website

Daubert Law Firm

One Corporate Drive / Ste 400 / Wausau, WI 54402
715-845-1805
Dan Daubert
ddd@daublaw.com

Visit Website

Day’s Bowl-A-Dome,Inc

1715 Stewart Ave.
715-848-2292
Dean Day
dbad@dwave.net

Visit Website

Deffner Law Firm, S.C.

1803 Stewart Ave.
715-842-0888
Roger L. Deffner
roger@deffnerlaw.com

Dickey's BBQ Pit

2111 Stewart Avenue Ste 100, Wausau, WI 54401
715-803-8585
Heather Flanery
heather.flanery@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Diversified Installation Service, Inc.

8325 Highland Dr. Wausau, WI 54401
715-849-9933
Jill Strasser
jstrasser@diversifiedinc.net
tstrasser@diversifiedinc.net
lheuser@diversifiedinc.net

Visit Website

DMB Tactical Solutions

100 N 72nd Ave Wausau WI 54401

Emmerich Poperties Charitible Trust

309 S 2nd Ave Ste 030, Wausau, WI 54401
John Fischer - Trustee
john@helprent.com

Visit Website

Entrepreneurial and Education Center

100 N 72nd Ave, Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-2016
Romey Wagner
romey@wausauincubator.com

Visit Website

Exit Greater Realty

623 Washington Street, Wausau, WI 54401
715-298-2727
Jodi Teige
sales@exitwausau.com

Visit Website

GB Vending Services of Central WI,Inc.

2409 N. 3rd St. Wausau, WI 54403
715-842-3730
Michael J. Benda
gbvending@frontier.com

Grebe’s

703 N. 3rd Ave.
715-675-2341
Roger Grebe
Grebes@homeapps.com

Visit Website

Hampton Inn

615 S. 24th Ave. Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-9700
Nikki Maia
moua@raymondteam.com
parker@raymondteam.com

Visit Website

Helke Funeral Home & Cremation Service

302 Spruce St.
715-842-3993
John Delaporte
helke@helke.com

Visit Website

Horak Refrigeration,Inc.

300 S. 17th Ave.
715-845-2188
Roger Knight, David Wirth Or Troy Knight
horakrefrigeration@verizon.net

Visit Website

Intercity State Bank

962 Grand Ave., Schofield, 54476,
715-359-4231
Patrick France
patrickf@intercitystatebank.com

Visit Website

J.F. Peerenboom, DDS

One Corporate Dr. #100
715-842-9968
jbird69@aol.com

Jeff Canniff Agency, Inc. - American Family Insurance

110 S. 3rd Ave., Wausau, WI 54401,
715-842-5262
Jeff Canniff
Jeanniff@amfam.com

Visit Website

John Prey
jprey@habitatwausau.org

KerberRose S.C.

4105 Dixie Ave, Wausau, WI 54401
715-675-9000
Steven Wanner
steven.wanner@kerberrose.com

Visit Website

Lang Well Drilling Company,Inc.

1710 W. Garfield Ave.
715-848-1234
Roger Lang
LANGSWELL@aol.com

Visit Website

Management Recruiters of Wausau, Inc.

3309 Terrace Court
715-842-1750
Laurie Prochnow
llp@mriwausau.com

Visit Website

Marathon Animal Hospital S.C.

1025 S. 17th Ave.
715-845-1919
R.William Kuhn DVM, S.E.Schneickhardt DVM

Visit Website

Marco

4405 Stewart Ave Wausau, WI 54401
715-393-4059
Greg Bardonner
greg.bardonner@marconet.com

Visit Website

MBE CPA's

201 8th Ave PO Box 163 Baraboo, WI 53913
608-402-6072
Melanie Lindloff

MGS Tax & Accounting

3616 Ross Ave Weston, WI 54476
715-846-2909
Matt Scheuers

Mid-State Truck Service, Inc.

6335 Packer Dr. Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-2244
Thomas Vandehey,
tomv@midstatetruck.com

Visit Website

Mid-Wisconsin Beverage, Inc. (Pepsi)

720 72nd Ave., P.O.Box 89, Wausau, WI 54402-0089
715-842-0833
Ron Pomasc

Visit Website

Motor Service & Supply Corp

203 Central Bridge St Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-1101
Bard Bartelt
bartelt@motorservice.com

Visit Website

Newton Electric Corp.

220 N 3rd Ave. Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-6201
Micheal T Newton
newtonelec@verizon.net

Visit Website

Norde Memorials, Inc.

518 E Green Bay St Shawano, WI 54166
715-842-3545
Doug Strasser
nordememorials@gmail.com

Visit Website

Northcentral Technical College-Workforce Learning

1000 W. Campus Drive Wausau, WI 54401
715-803-1377
Wenct Liew
liew@ntc.edu

Visit Website

Northern Valley Industries, Inc.

5404 Sherman St Wausau, WI 54401-8390
715-845-7316
Debbie Reinicke

Visit Website

Northstar Restoration Services

4205 Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI 54401
715-302-0529
Jay Cricks
jcricks@northstarclean.net

Visit Website

Northway Communications, Inc.

105 E Oak St Wausau, WI 54401
715-842-0841
Scott D. Pagenkopf
scott@northwaycom.com

Visit Website

Northwest Tool & Manufacturing

2200 N 4th Ave Wausau, WI 54401
715-675-7424
Matthew Brill

Visit Website

Olson Floor Covering of Wausau

4711 Rib Mountain Dr. PO Box 607 Wausau, WI 54401
715-359-9221
Olson Carpet One
olsonfloor@verizon.net

Visit Website

Peoples State Bank

1905 Stewart Ave Wausau, WI 54401
715-842-2191
Jan Mueller
jmueller@bankpeoples.com

Visit Website

Pine Valley Golf Course

301 136th Ave Marathon, WI 54448
715-443-2848
Ryan Wendorf

Visit Website

Poland Chiroproactic

228 N 3rd Ave, Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-6722
Dale Poland
dr.dale@polandchiropractic.com

Visit Website

REI Engineering, Inc.

4080 N 20th Avenue Wausau, WI 54401
715-675-9784
Jeny Nieuwenhauis
jenny@reiengineering.com

Visit Website

Rib Mountain Glass, Inc.

4005 Woodduck Lane Wausau, WI 54401
715-355-9241
Shelby Gerbig
shelbyg@ribmountainglass.com

Visit Website

Riiser Energy

709 S 20th Ave Wausau, WI 54401
715-849-6325
Todd Kopplin
tkopplin@riiser.com

Visit Website

River Valley Bank

327 N 17th Ave. Wausau, WI 54402
888-842-0221
Amy Arnold

Visit Website

Rocket Industrial, Inc

PO Box 569 8101 International Dr. Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-7211
Tom Wagner
twagner@pti-1.com

Visit Website

Rudahl, Howell & Company, LLP

5801 Packer Dr Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-2432
Daniel Rudahl or Joni Howell
dan@rhllp.biz or joni@rhllp.biz

Visit Website

Ruffi Law Offices, S.C.

627 Jackson St Wausau, WI 54403
715-843-0800
Sarah L. Ruffi
slruffi@ruffilaw.com

Visit Website

Service Master / CW Terra Master

7020 Packer Drive, Wausau, WI 54401
715-849-5656
Christian Winterhoff
service_master_clean@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Sound World

1980 Hwy U Wausau, WI 54401
715-675-5011
Gary Stein
swwausau@gmail.com

Visit Website

Streich Equipment Company, Inc.

833 S 3rd Ave. Wausau, WI 54401
715-842-0531
info@streichequipment.com

TD Fischer Group

2110 West Street Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1121
Robert Fischer
rfischer@tdfischer.com

Visit Website

The Business News

P.O. Box 1021 Wausau, WI 54402-1021
920-639-7799
Tom Verboncouer
TomVerb@TheBusinessNewsOnline.com

Visit Website

Tradition Cleaners

41 Main Street Menasha, WI 54952
920-419-6819
Sara Hawkins
shawkins@gundersongroup.com

Visit Website

Transamerica Financial Advisors

100 N 72nd Ave. Suite 107, Wausau, WI. 54401
715-573-2523
James Gabower, Barb Stuttgen
j.gabower@att.net , barbst7@yahoo.com

Urban Construction

2005 W Cassidy Dr Wausau, WI 54401
715-675-9425
Brian Karlen
bkarlen@urbanconstructionco.com

Visit Website

US Bank

401 5th Street Wausau, WI 54403
715-261-4307
Mary Sue Kuss
mary.kuss@usbank.com
stephanie.pacey@usbank.com
sharon.schmitt@usbank.com
keith.vardonjr@usbank.com

Visit Website

Virtual Vision Computing, LLC

1013 N. 3rd Avenue, Suite 8
715-675-9194
FAX: 715-675-0469

Andy Scott & Warren Pope
Sales@VirtualVision.net
Support@VirtualVision.net
Andy.Scott@VirtualVision.net
Warren.Pope@VirtualVision.net

Visit Website

Wausau Coin Machines Inc

1020 Lomar Dr. Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-1395
Mark & Roy Fitzke
diannefitzke1395@msn.com

Wausau Daily Herald

800 Scott Street, Wausau, WI 54402
1-715-842-2101 or 1-800-477-4838
Laurie Bolle

Visit Website

Wausau Eagles Club

1703 S 3rd Avenue Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-4795
John Hagenbusher
Ivinson7145@charter.nnet

Wausau Mine Company

3904 Stewart Ave. Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-7304
Dan Wage
wausaumineco@yahoo.com
dswage@charter.net

Visit Website

Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce

200 Washington St, Ste 120 Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-6231
Aaron Kepellusch

Visit Website

Wausau River District

316 Scott Street, Wausau, WI 54403
715-297-1829
Elizabeth Field
elizabeth@wausauriverdistrict.org

Visit Website

Wausau Tax & Accounting, Inc.

903 S 17th Ave Street F Wausau, WI 54401
715-842-8081
Curt Day
cday@wausautax.com

Visit Website

WI Valley Veterinary Service

1605 Bovine Lane Wausau, WI 54401
715-675-9402
Rebecca Myszka, DVM
wvvs@dwave.net

Visit Website

Wipfli, LLP

11 Scott Street PO Box 8010 Wausau, WI 54402-8010
715-843-8348
Dan O’Leary
doleary@wipfli.com

Visit Website